Copper Mountain Consolidated Metropolitan District
May 2020 Board Election

Having not received more Self-Nomination Forms or Write-In-Candidate Affidavits for available Board positions prior to the statutory deadline, the election scheduled for Tuesday, May 5, 2020,  will be canceled.

The following candidates are elected by acclamation with terms commencing upon their swearing oaths prior to the May 29, 2020 Board Meeting:

                     Thomas J. Malmgren             3 year term
                     James F. Reis                        3 year term
                     David H. Steele                      3 year term

Incumbent Members:

                     Ben Broughton             Term expires May, 2022
                     Stan Sprinkle                Term expires May, 2022

Please contact the Designated Election Official (DEO) at for additional information.