Copper Mountain Consolidated Metropolitan District
May 2018 Board Election

Having not received more Self-Nomination Forms or Write-In-Candidate Affidavits for available Board positions prior to the statutory deadline, the election scheduled for Tuesday, May 8, 2018,  will be canceled.

The following candidates are elected by acclamation with terms commencing upon their swearing oaths at the May 25, 2018 Board Meeting:

                     Ben Broughton             4 year term
                     Stan Sprinkle                4 year term
                     Jim Reis                       2 year term

Incumbent Members:

                     Tom Malmgren             Term expires May, 2020
                     David Steele                Term expires May, 2020

Please contact the Designated Election Official (DEO) at for additional information.